Reviews

If you like our services then please leave us a review


EXCELLENT
57 reviews on
Robert Magill
Robert Magill
2021-03-14
We were very impressed with the fast response to our request to sort out our wifi problems. The lads sorted out the problem in a very professional manner. No mess and a very reasonable charge. Will definitely use their services again should the need arise. Highly recommended !
Read more
Amelia Ward
Amelia Ward
2021-02-03
Jamie was very professional and made sure I was happy with everything aspect of the installation, even gave his opinion aesthically which I appreciated. I’m very happy with the end result! There’s no way I could’ve put the TV up so perfect myself so happy I got Jamie and his team to do it for me!
Read more
info My cloud 9
info My cloud 9
2021-02-03
Really pleased, and money well spent. From labelling the HDMI cables, to using lasers to ensure it was central. Another bonus was no mess. I can tell they are perfectionists. Getting them to come and so a second TV.
Read more
Daniel Swallow
Daniel Swallow
2021-01-26
Jamie and his team are professional and have done a great job. I wouldn’t hesitate to use inHome Media Solutions again in the future.
Read more
Steve Gardiner
Steve Gardiner
2021-01-04
Our services went down over Christmas when they were closed. Jamie rang me back while on holiday and assured me he could help. Even tried to sort the problem out over the phone. Came a few days later and fixed issue no problem. Great service great price, and more importantly happy wife again. Ring this company 👍👍👍
Read more
Tom Harrington Films
Tom Harrington Films
2020-12-14
A brilliant and professional service from start to finish. Really nice guys too. Thanks!
Read more
Michael Hickey
Michael Hickey
2020-12-03
Excellent service. Very professional.
Read more
Nick Poole
Nick Poole
2020-11-20
inHome installed a home theatre for us and we are extremely happy with the result. They were professional and full of good ideas. Would strongly recommend!
Read more
Paul Dempsey
Paul Dempsey
2020-11-20
10/10. Our experience of Jamie and his business have been top notch from start to finish. Thoughtful solutions to our AV issues all delivered to high standards, attention to detail and brilliant levels. of customer service.
Read more
Denis Mooney
Denis Mooney
2020-11-17
Jamie is a proper professional. Great communication. Clear about what was needing done. Punctual, fast and absolutely clean and tidy. Everything done absolutely as we hoped. We’re delighted with the standard of the work we’ve had done
Read more

We're here for you!

Durley Avenue, Timperley, Altrincham, Cheshire

Get in Touch


We're Social

Website designed by PC Express

Webdesign by PC Express